A new way…

“One’s destination is never a place but rather a new way of looking at things.” Henry Miller

I’ve just found this quote and I love it. It is what my life is about. I am always looking for a new way of seeing; in my art and in my life. It is part of what makes life such a wonderful adventure.

My art has helped me tremendously with this. Since I’ve begun to focus on the sky I am constantly aware of what is and what is new. The ever changing sky, always there but always new, is my reminder to see in a new way, every moment, every day. It’s hard to get “stuck” when you are open to simply seeing what is, now.

0 Responses to “A new way…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates


